Supported dubbing languages

You can dub from or to the following languages: Arabic, Chinese (simplified), Chinese (traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino (Tagalog), Finnish, French, german, Greek, Hindi, Hinglish, Indonesian, Italian, Japense, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portugese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Turkish, Ukrainian.

View the list of supported languages for captions here

Dub your video into a new language

To dub your video into a new language:

  1. Import or record your video
  2. Select the language that is being spoken
  3. Select the language that you’d like to translate to
  4. Tap AI Dubbing and Apply

Edit spelling

**To edit the spelling of dubbed captions:

  1. Tap on any word or phrase
  2. Tap on Edit
  3. Adjust thes pelling and Apply

Adjust volume

To adjust the volume of your dubbed audio:

  1. Tap on the segment
  2. Tap on Volume
  3. Adjust the volume